Nourishing Creativity
Nourishing Creativity with Chef Carla Contreras (formerly Show Up Fully)
Refilling Your Cup & Showing Up Fully As Yourself with Tadin Tea & Herb Co.
0:00
-16:41

Refilling Your Cup & Showing Up Fully As Yourself with Tadin Tea & Herb Co.

This podcast episode is about refilling your taza (cup). Learn how I became a food stylist, why I started this podcast, and why I work with Tadin Tea & Herb Co, a brand that literally fills my cup to the brim!

This month (September through October) is Hispanic Heritage month, I share about my culture, my background as a Latina woman and how I continue traditions with my kiddos.

I also share my new Ebook Refill Your Taza (Cup) with Tadin Tea & Herb Co. DOWNLOAD YOUR COPY I can’t wait for you to see it! It filled my heart to create it.

FULL SHOW NOTES + TRANSCRIPT + SHOP THE TEAS

Journal Prompts:

1. What refills your cup?

2. What makes you whole?

3. Get out your calendar. When can this be scheduled?

4. Do you need support in making that happen?

I am excited to hear your thoughts! Listen on ITUNES + Spotify

Please tag us @itscarlacontreras & @tadintea on Instagram so I can continue the conversation with you. Use the hashtag #showupfullypodcast

Eat Well,

xo Chef Carla

PS: Curious about my Health Coach journey? Listen to this episode

0 Comments
Nourishing Creativity
Nourishing Creativity with Chef Carla Contreras (formerly Show Up Fully)
Nourish your creative life by listening to interviews with creatives and entrepreneurs how they create move through their creative blocks. Chef Carla Contreras is a food stylist and content strategist. Head to @chefcarlacontreras on Instagram to continue the conversation! Find her at www.carlacontreras.com